“To celebrate the 2011 Ford Fiesta’s arrival in showrooms, DJBooth.net and Ford have teamed up to present a brand new mix entitled Till Six in the Morning. The project is a compilation of some of the past several months’ most acclaimed Booth features, hand-selected to represent the Fiesta brand’s unique, colorful personality and blended into a finished tape by D.C.’s own DJ J-$crilla (“No Love”).

While Till Six in the Morning isn’t available for download, we are encouraging folks to spread the word and share the project.” – DJBooth


01. Phil Ad√© “The Letter”
02. Nikki Lynette “Beneath My City”
03. The Freshmen “Dreamin California”
04. Slum Village “Faster ft. Colin Munroe”
05. Shane Eli “I’m A Winner”
06. Outasight “Dizzy”
07. Jovi Rockwell “Dilly Dally”
08. Rich Kid Sound System “A Little Bit of Time”
09. Donnis “Yup”
10. Yonas “Mindless”
11. Hollyweerd “Supa Eazy”
12. ¬°MAYDAY! “Black Shades”

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s